RSS

Good Food, Good Friends!

22 Jun

Many of my good friends love to cook and eat good food, so I’ve decided to start a special place to share some of my good friends’ culinary creations!

Today’s inspirational dishes come from my buddy Rodney Raimer.  He loves to talk about good food almost as much as I do – maybe more!  Here are a couple of his homecooked dishes – dirty rice with sausage, mushroom and onions, and an awesome looking egg sandwich that’s making me crave one right now!

Anyone who would like to have their kitchen adventures featured in “Good Food, Good Friends”, just e-mail me a picture of what you’ve whipped up – any descriptions will be greatly appreciated, as well as recipes if you care to share them!  Send your pics/recipes/descriptions to bob.bjones@gmail.com and I’ll get ’em posted!

If anyone is interested in getting the recipes for these fine foods, just leave a comment and I’ll see what I can do…bon appetite!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 22, 2011 in Good Food, Good Friends!

 

Leave a Reply

 
